First Post!

Hello everyone! Wow, it feels so good to be back in the blogging scene! Graduate school occupied most of my time and now that I’ve graduated, I can share my bookish thoughts with you. Hooray! I really hope that I’ll get to update this blog often. 🙂

For my first post, I’d like to share with you my TBR pile! Here it is:

photo 1 (1)

photo 2 (1)

And the latest addition:

photo

Taken by Erin Bowman! I bought it right away when I saw it at Fully Booked this afternoon!

So there you have it, guys. Till my next post! 🙂

Jesselle xx

Leave a Reply

