This week’s book haul!

photo (1)

Hey guys! How are you all doing? Hope everyone had a great weekend. πŸ™‚ Anyway, I’d like to share with you the books I got this week.

1. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell Β (Fully Booked)

I know it’s not YA but I just want to share it with you. I became a Rainbow Rowell fan after reading Eleanor & Park so when I saw Attachments at the bookstore, I knew I had to get it. Rainbow Rowell’s writing is sooooo good. If you haven’t read any of her books yet, I suggest that you run to a bookstore now and grab copies!

2. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Fully Booked)

I planned to buy this after payday but upon seeing it on the bookshelf, I couldn’t resist its call. I loved Cinder so much and I know I’m definitely reading this sequel anytime soon. So excited to find out what happens next in the series. πŸ™‚

How about you, guys? What books did you get this week? What amazing book/s did you read?

Jesselle xx

P.S.

I’m currently working on new book reviews and I’ll be posting them as soon as they’re polished. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “This week’s book haul!

  1. I’ve always wanted to read the Cinder series but because of my MASSIVE tbr pile, that seems impossible until I’m about…oh, I don’t know…40? Haha, kidd

Leave a Reply

