Latest Haul!

photo (4)

Bought: 

Send Me A Sign by Tiffany Schmidt (Fully Booked)

The Art of Wishing by Lindsay Ribar (Fully Booked)

For review: 

Antigoddess

Photo from Goodreads

Antigoddess by Kendare Blake (NetGalley)

Thank you, Tor Teen!

Won: 

Time After Time

Photo from Goodreads

E-ARC of Time After Time by Tamara Ireland Stone (from Alice Marvels‘ giveaway)

I didn’t expect to win Alice Marvels’ giveaway! I was so happy when I received Lauren’s e-mail on August 8th telling me that I won an access of the Time After Time ARC. Two days later, Tamara’s e-mail came with the code of the Time After Time ARC from Disney Hyperion! *flails* Time Between Us is one of my favorite 2012 releases and I’m dying to read its sequel. More Bennett and Anna! Many thanks to Lauren of Alice Marvels, Tamara Ireland Stone, and Disney Hyperion! You guys definitely know how to put a smile on a bookworm’s face . 🙂

4 thoughts on “Latest Haul!

  1. The Art Of Wishing!!!!! I’ve been eyeing this at Fullybooked for a long time now. Unfortunately, I don’t have enough budget to afford a hard cover, haha. I’d love to know what you think about this though! 🙂

    • I got it at 20% at Fully Booked Alabang! Hehe. 🙂 Will definitely post a review after reading the book. However, I might get to read it after a couple of books pa. :))

  2. I love the sound of Send me a Sign and am hoping to find my own copy soon. The cover is beautiful, too!
    I actually haven’t read Time Between Us yet but it’s just been released in the UK so hopefully I’ll be able to pick up a copy!
    Happy reading!

    • Hi Lucy! The cover of Send Me A Sign is indeed beautiful! I also hope you’ll get to read Time Between Us soon! The story is amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

