Bloggers Forum with Melissa de la Cruz, Alyson Noel, and Margaret Stohl

September 14, 2013 was another memorable day for me and my fellow book bloggers. Why? Because we got to meet three amazing New York Times Bestselling authors! Who are they?

Presenting…

IMG_5510

The fabulous ladies! Alyson Noel, Melissa de la Cruz, and Margaret Stohl

MAM1

Q & A

(Photo from Kate of The Bookaholic Blurbs)

IMG_5530

With Melissa, Alyson and Margaret 🙂

PHYABloggers

Bloggers unite! 🙂

(Photo from Kate of The Bookaholic Blurbs)

PHYABloggers2

L-R: Maricar of Blackplume, Leslie of Bibliophilekid, Kazhy of My Library in the Making, Me, Sab of Sab The Book Eater, Algel of The Literary Panda, Louisse of The Soul Sisters, Kayla of The Bookish Owl, Lyra of Defiantly Deviant, Precious of Fragments of Life, Kai of Amaterasu Reads, and Dianne of Oops! I Read A Book Again

(Photo from Kate of The Bookaholic Blurbs)

IMG_5541

PH YA Book Bloggers w/ the authors and Chad Dee of National Bookstore

photo 2 (1)

With Alyson Noel!

With M.DelaCruz

With Melissa de la Cruz!

(Photo from Kate of The Bookaholic Blurbs)

I also had a photo taken with Margaret Stohl but unfortunately, my camera wasn’t able to capture that moment well. The photo was blurred. BOO!  I have more pictures from the event but they were all unfocused and foggy. UGH. Of all days, why did my camera choose to suck at an important event? 😦 Anyway, I’m glad I still managed to get a few good shots with my camera before it acted up. Thanks to fellow blogger Kate for graciously allowing me to grab some photos from her Facebook page.  🙂

Here are my signed copies of Icons, Frozen, and Fated which were taken using my phone. Squeeee! 🙂

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

Thank you Chad and JB of National Bookstore for the invite! I had a great time! Till the next bookish event. 🙂 To my fellow bloggers, I hope to see you again soon!

 

Leave a Reply

