Stacking the Shelves [2]

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where bloggers share what books (both physical and digital) they received, won, bought, and borrowed.

Hooray for new books! 🙂 *happy dance*

STS2

Bought from Fully Booked Alabang: 

Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano

Champion by Marie Lu (Signed)

Ink by Amanda Sun

 

Solving for Ex

Another Little Piece of My Heart

Fates

These Broken Stars

For review (e-ARCs): 

Solving for Ex by Leigh Ann Kopans

Another Little Piece of My Heart by Tracey Martin

Fates by Lanie Bross

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

*Book covers from Goodreads

Many thanks to Leigh Ann Kopans, Annie of Harlequin Teen, Random House Children’s, Cassie of Disney Hyperion, NetGalley, and Kuya Joeven of Fully Booked Alabang! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [2]

  1. AHHHH CHAMPION. I can’t believe I haven’t gotten it yet, UGH. Ink by Amanda Sun looks really good! Happy reading, ate Jesselle! 🙂

    P.S. Aren’t the covers of the Legend series so nice? My favorite has to be Champion, hehe.

    • Thanks Kayla! Go get a copy of Champion na! 🙂 Champion’s also my favorite cover in the Legend series. I’ve read an ARC of Ink months ago but I really want a finished physical copy coz I loved the story. 🙂

Leave a Reply

