Best YA Books of 2013

It’s been two weeks since I last posted something. Whoa. I was so busy in those two weeks and I’m really sorry if I wasn’t able to keep this book blog updated.  My fingers are crossed that I won’t be very busy tomorrow (New Year’s Eve) so that I’ll be able to post one last review for the year 2013. Also, I worked on outlines of new book reviews yesterday and all of them will be up in January! I’m very excited to share with you my thoughts on those fabulous January 2014 releases. 🙂

Today, I’m going to give you my top 10 best YA books of 2013. And they are:

1.) These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner 

2.) Splintered by A.G. Howard 

3.) Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

4.) Antigoddess by Kendare Blake

5.) Time After Time by Tamara Ireland Stone

6.) Phoenix by Elizabeth Richards

7.) Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

8.) Ink by Amanda Sun

9.) The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

10.) Just One Day by Gayle Forman

How about you, guys? Have you thought of your top 10 best YA books of 2013? 🙂

3 thoughts on “Best YA Books of 2013

Leave a Reply

