A Series of DNFs 2.0

Hey, everyone! It’s been a month since I last posted as I have been busy with work. For today’s post, I’m going to share with you three books that I DNF-ed. The question is WHY? I couldn’t connect with the stories and the pace was slow for me. I tried to keep on reading but I always felt bored or sleepy along the way. So I had to DNF them. I’m so sorry! 😦

Please don’t let this post discourage you from reading these books. If they are in your TBR pile, please give them a chance!

 

For The Record

21424692

The Trouble with Destiny 

18982137

What’s Broken Between Us

23633796

*Photos from Goodreads

Leave a Reply

